Virtual Fitness Class

Fitness Class
Click-to-Chat ID:SabinaKirchherr
Click-to-Call +012052390313

This absolutely free of charge 45 min. Fitness class is a mix of 30 min. high-intensity interval training (HIIT) workout, Total Body Sculpt and a 15min mix of Pilates and Yoga elements. Suitable for everyone.

ZOOM Meeting Link

Meeting-ID: 580 523 1499

Contact for Password

 

Rate and write a review

Schedule: Monday-Friday Beijing Time: 5.45pm-6.30pm Argentina Time: 6:45am - 7:30am USA Central Time: 4.45am Central European Time: 11:45am Eastern European Time: 11:45pm Brasilia time: 6:45am Canada time: 5:45am
Click-to-Chat ID:SabinaKirchherr
Click-to-Call +012052390313

NOTE: Some activities may be suspended due to coronavirus. Please, contact the venue/instructor directly regarding availability.

The listing owner (venue/instructor) is fully responsible for this content. For more information, please reference our Terms & Conditions I Privacy Policy

Is this your business?Verified Listing

Make sure your information is up to date.
EN